Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

UA-UK PROSPERITY Weekend 2021 – Saturday July 24th & Sunday July 25th

July 24 @ 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT

UA-UK PROSPERITY WEEKEND 2021 
🌞
 
Saturday July 24th
5pm BST (12pm EDT), The 12 Steps and Prosperity , speaker from New York
Sunday July 25th
1pm BST (8am EDT), Symptoms to Solutions, speaker: UA Co-Founder
3pm BST (10AM EDT), Tools & Actions for Abundance, speaker from California
8pm BST (3pm EDT), Global Gratitude Circle (1 hour)
Following exceptional times, speakers share their experience, strength and hope.. Workshops are two hours including Q&A 

On Zoom via internet or phone, join details available on this online calendar https://teamup.com/ks17jx4mset5c3sup6. Time zone can be adjusted using the top right blue menu.

Organised by UA-UK Intergroup, donations welcome.

For more information: www.underearnersanonymous.co.uk 

Details

Date:
July 24
Time:
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
Event Category: