Recurring

UA GSB Service Structure Committee

The Service Structure Committee Meetings the First Wednesday of the month at 4:30-5:30pm Eastern Time The committee is meeting by Zoom. Please email the committee at ssc@uagsb.org for meeting information. Thank you.  

Recurring

UA-UK Intergroup

About the UA-UK Intergroup, UA-UK Intergroup (UA-UK IG) is an elected service committee made up of UA members. Its vision is to see Underearners Anonymous flourish in the UK and it achieves this through a range of service activities: Supporting new meetings. Organizing workshops and the annual UA-UK Convention. Providing literature. Operating Public Information services […]

UA-UK PROSPERITY Weekend 2021 – Saturday July 24th & Sunday July 25th

UA-UK PROSPERITY WEEKEND 2021    Saturday July 24th 5pm BST (12pm EDT), The 12 Steps and Prosperity , speaker from New York Sunday July 25th 1pm BST (8am EDT), Symptoms to Solutions, speaker: UA Co-Founder 3pm BST (10AM EDT), Tools & Actions for Abundance, speaker from California 8pm BST (3pm EDT), Global Gratitude Circle (1 hour) Following exceptional times, speakers share their […]

UA-UK PROSPERITY Weekend 2021 – Saturday July 24th & Sunday July 25th

UA-UK PROSPERITY WEEKEND 2021   Saturday July 24th 5pm BST (12pm EDT), The 12 Steps and Prosperity , speaker from New York Sunday July 25th 1pm BST (8am EDT), Symptoms to Solutions, speaker: UA Co-Founder 3pm BST (10AM EDT), Tools & Actions for Abundance, speaker from California 8pm BST (3pm EDT), Global Gratitude Circle (1 hour) Following exceptional times, speakers share their […]

Recurring

GSB Traditions Committee

The Traditions Committee meets by Zoom on the 2nd Monday of the month, 8-9pm ET Please email the committee at traditionscommittee@uagsb.org for the meeting information. Thank you.  

Recurring

GSB Literature Committee Monthly Meeting

Due to the recent zoom bombing and disruption of the Literature Committee, the link will no longer be placed on the website. If you are interested in joining the Committee, please contact the Chair at literaturecommittee@uagsb.org and an interview will be arranged to review the vision, goals and objectives of the 2021-2022 Literature Committee. The […]

LITERATURE COMMITTEE SPEAKER JAM

FIRST HOUR:
UA TOOLS
3 SPEAKERS

SECOND HOUR:
WHY UA NEEDS DIVERSE VOICES AND INCLUSIVE LITERATURE
2 SPEAKERS

ZOOM ID #: 868-2598-1621
PASSWORD: litcom

SEND QUESTIONS TO literaturecommittee@ugsb.org

UA’s FIRST GSB TOWN HALL 2022

UA's FIRST GSB TOWN HALL 2022 This forum is for the UA Fellowship to meet and ask questions of the UA General Service Board of Trustees  Sunday, January 30, 2022 12- 1:30pm Eastern Time (US and Canada) Clara T, GSB Chair is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86867266577?pwd=TWRUc0tBVjJtR0NJMTRaT1ZhcDFHdz09 Meeting ID: […]