Recurring

UA-UK INTERGROUP

About the UA-UK Intergroup, UA-UK Intergroup (UA-UK IG) is an elected service committee made up of UA members. Its vision is to see Underearners Anonymous flourish in the UK and it achieves this through a range of service activities: Supporting new meetings. Organizing workshops and the annual UA-UK Convention. Providing literature. Operating Public Information services […]

Recurring

SCUA Intergroup – Monthly Meeting

Farmer's Market 6333 W 3rd St,, Los Angeles

SoCal UA Intergroup Monthly Meeting Meets the Second Saturday of the Month. Come early as we will start promptly at 12:15 PM - PT

Recurring

UA WSC Preparation Committee Meeting

The UA World Service Conference Prep Committee meets the Second Sunday of each month at 1:30 pm Eastern Time. This Committee is open to GSRs and others interested UA members. Dail-In Number: (605) 472-5655 Access Code: 931744# If you would like further information or to become a member of our committee, please email us at: uawscservice@gmail.com […]

Recurring

UA GSB Literature Committee

The UA GSB Literature Committee meets the third Sunday of the month at 12-1:30pm Eastern Time Call In Number 712-775-7035 Code 906758#

UA-UK PROSPERITY Weekend 2021 – Saturday July 24th & Sunday July 25th

UA-UK PROSPERITY WEEKEND 2021    Saturday July 24th 5pm BST (12pm EDT), The 12 Steps and Prosperity , speaker from New York Sunday July 25th 1pm BST (8am EDT), Symptoms to Solutions, speaker: UA Co-Founder 3pm BST (10AM EDT), Tools & Actions for Abundance, speaker from California 8pm BST (3pm EDT), Global Gratitude Circle (1 hour) Following exceptional times, speakers share their […]

UA-UK PROSPERITY Weekend 2021 – Saturday July 24th & Sunday July 25th

UA-UK PROSPERITY WEEKEND 2021   Saturday July 24th 5pm BST (12pm EDT), The 12 Steps and Prosperity , speaker from New York Sunday July 25th 1pm BST (8am EDT), Symptoms to Solutions, speaker: UA Co-Founder 3pm BST (10AM EDT), Tools & Actions for Abundance, speaker from California 8pm BST (3pm EDT), Global Gratitude Circle (1 hour) Following exceptional times, speakers share their […]

Recurring

UA General Service Board – Monthly Meeting

The UA General Service Board Zoom meeting meets monthly on the 4th Sunday of the Month from 12-1 pm US Eastern Time. We will resume the GSB Monthly Meetings on Sunday, July 25, 2021.  The room will be open at 11:45am and we will begin and end on time.  The Zoom information will be sent […]

Recurring

GSR Committee Meeting

UA General Service Representatives Meeting For more information please contact the GSR Committee at gsrcommittee4ua@gmail.com Arden V was elected to be the Chair and Quin H was elected to be the Vice-Chair on 11/17/19 Call-in: 605-313-4400 / Access code: 645104#